Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Icemen99

27 M Cottage Grove, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these things. I'm never quite sure what to say about myself. In short I'm pretty much a nerd. I love games, computers, and just electronics in general. I know way too much about Star Wars, but I figure it's good to have a passion for something. I'm also a big sports person. I played through high school and continue to play ice hockey today. I'm actually quite varied in my interests and hobbies. Just ask and I'll tell you. I'm a pretty open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Service Adviser for Zimbrick full time and I also work part time at O'reilly Auto Parts. Just working hard until I can move up with Zimbrick.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering really random trivia facts that serve absolutely no purpose. i have a trick memory. i can't always remember what I ate during the day but i know things such as the fact that rubber bands last longer when refrigerated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair....apparently it stands out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Psych.....i love to read, mostly sci-fi and fantasy. i love getting lost in different worlds....i listen to a little of a lot when it comes to music....i like going out for italian and chinese mostly, other than that i'm not real picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order
1. friends
2. family
3. computer
4. car
5. phone
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and where I'm headed in life....I also wonder whether it's really possible to meet someone really honest...not even lies by omission, just someone who can be honest and work through the consequences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally bowling and then hanging out with friends. Sometimes I stay in afterwords and spend some time with my brother when he's visiting on breaks from school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and we shall see
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You're interested in getting to know each other better.
2) It sounds like we would have a good time together
3) You think you can prove to me nice guys don't finish last