Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IckabodCrane

29 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The year was 1984. While the government did not turn into the totalitarian regime imagined by George Orwell it was a year for me to remember or more accurately for me to start remembering. It is pretty hard to remember anything before being born in any event. Since then I have developed into a reasonable facsimile of a human. I spend my days plotting an empire that will span the solar system. If interested in details feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Scheming, plotting, and saving up for a secret lair. Something like skull crusher mountain would be good. With more wolves. Currently I live with a slew of pets..two dogs, a cat, a parrot, and a snake. It works though, when I'm not around they just play munchkin together.

I also do photography as a hobby. I mostly do nature photography but also have had some friends model for me before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, math, photography, sarcasm, etc. I am also pretty good at magic and reading minds. If you don't believe me I can demonstrate. Just stop thinking about what you are thinking about right now, you really shouldn't think things like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the third eye that grew out of my forehead after that accident with the....ahh never mind.

Other than that probably how I tower over the tiny mortal fools (or anyone shorter than me, which statistically speaking is most people).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scify novels or informative books. I have read things based on astrophysics, time travel, code breaking, critical thinking, etc.

For movies I like anything with a decent plot that has decent acting...or comedies.

Not big on the picture box.

Music: anything other than rap or polka

Food: Italian, Mexican, or burgers mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People need to learn how to do without anything, never know when something might be gone. Just enjoy what you have while you have it and adapt when it is gone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The limited time spent around is a shame. As quickly as the world advances I find it interesting to see where things will be in another few hundred years. Unless I transplant my brain into a robot it is unlikely I will be around to see but it would be interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing we do every night pinky, try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo of Deadpool.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want to meet someone who is down to Mars.