Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Icreatedthis

26 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love physical activities such as hiking, running, canoeing (why did I move someplace with no water), camping, general exploring and traveling whether in a city or in nature. I am equally enthusiastic about sedentary activities in particular reading, writing, and video games, all three of which have taken a pretty dramatic hit since I started grad school. My quest to find new delicious food and beer continues though.

In general I am an animal lover. Through most my childhood I wanted to work with animals but I got lost at some point. I still work with nature so it has worked out for the most part. I am more of a dog person but I recently ended up with the best cat in the world (Hank). Hank has had a more interesting life than I have and at the age of nine is probably hoping that this is retirement...also that I stop meowing at him and just feed him.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a masters student in geography at UA. I use tree rings as a way to explore the world around us.

I love the work I do and the field work is second to none as it takes you to some amazing places.
I’m really good at
Learning and getting distracted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no clue probably that I am really quiet or I need a haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. In general I prefer fantasy and science fiction because they provide me with a world my imagination can explore and run wild with.

Movies: No real favorite, I tend to prefer comedies and kids movies if I am looking for enjoyment, documentaries are nice if it is a subject that catches my eye, action and science fiction are never bad.

Shows: Cowboy Bebop. Firefly. Adventure Time, Doctor Who, Futurama. More educational shows like Planet Earth, Nova, Earth From Space. I generally dislike reality shows but love chopped.

Music: More rock, techno, and instrumentals. Less rap, country, and pop. I listen to pretty much everything and have songs I like in pretty much all genres...not so much a fan of death metal or dubstep though.

Food: Way to hard to choose, I like pretty much everything. Also beer, I love beer, give me a suggestion I love trying new ones.
The six things I could never do without
Food, nature, knowledge, books, friends/family, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All of the matter in the universe was in a pin prick then exploded out in the big bang, so where did the dense pin prick of matter come from? Even though the universe is expanding at some point it may reverse itself and collapse back down will all the matter be dragged into a black hole recreating a dense pin prick of matter?

Can't really get anywhere on it but it is cool to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying beer with friends, sometimes we migrate through a few bars or go to a trivia night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a suggestion for a good hiking area, restaurant, or both. Beer suggestions! Or you just want to talk.