Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IdeeClare

30 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a happy, fun-loving girl from Michigan. I love to ride my bike and my snowboard, see live music, climb rocks and drink dirty martinis. I surround myself with lighthearted, imaginative and energetic people. I'm looking for someone who's adventurous and wants to cause a little mischief. Sporty guys with a sense of humor, to the front of the line!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning the next adventure, being a nurse, striving for balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself, packing a picnic, writing letters, high fives, parallel parking, Twister
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes? Legs? Let's be honest- it's probably my Midwest accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: catcher in the rye, jitterbug perfume, extremely loud and incredibly close, into thin air, 1000 splendid suns

Movies: stand by me, death to smoochy, big fish, anything Wes Anderson

Shows: six feet under, arrested development

Music: band of horses, gang starr, phish, grateful dead, beirut, beach house, ween, of montreal, mos def, my morning jacket, m.ward, dr. dog, heartless bastards

Food: sandwiches, kale, quinoa, tomatoes, almond butter, habaneros, whatever you want to cook for me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce
Headlamp
Flip flops
My bike
A water bottle
Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Likes: pomegranates, thunderstorms, petfinder, quilts, guidebooks, rivers, music that makes your heart go *ping*, Latin America, cabins, dinner parties, online shopping, sleeping with a fan on, house plants, IPA, changing seasons, taxidermy, campfires, craft projects

Dislikes: condescending people, Seattle drivers, missing lunch, small talk, road kill, working on Christmas, sitting still
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sacking around, partying, climbing, laughing, sleeping, cooking, packing, looking for trouble, listening to records
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Blood on the Tracks, side 2, almost daily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want me to take you on a picnic, you don't get too bothered by the rain, you are easily amused, and you feel like hanging out with a super fun girl!