Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IdleHands247

37 M Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Plays well with others
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an active, healthy, clean guy...I'm open to dating and am primarily on here for new friends, however that looks. I spend a good deal of time working and am expanding my practice to San Diego and L.A., I'm an athlete, and I run with many crowds
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
massage, folding a fitted sheet, making myself laugh, and general tom foolery
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and my purdy tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big UFC/MMA fan, Californiacation, Vice, Real Time, G.O.T., Fifth gear/Top Gear, Fast and Loud, The Borgias...Did I mention UFC? I read and listen to all sorts of self help and new age/alternative lifestyle books...the 50 shades trilogy was fun, Tuesdays at Morrie's, Jewel in the Lotus, Power of Intention, Everybody Poops. Music is a mix of rock/country/hip hop/trip hop( whatever sounds good to me). Some of my favorites are Fight Club, Secretary, Eye's Wide Shut, Lock Stock and two smoking barrels, Snatch, Seven, and I really enjoy documentaries

I am down to try most types of food...I eat pretty healthy. I enjoy cooking for myself or both of us and I am always down for sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my teeth
-new experiences
-love
-physical touch/connecting
-family
-true friends
-Almond butter
-being active
-my juicer
-Bacon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you choke a smurf...what color does it turn?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless sapiosexual
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are more playful then serious

you are the non-jealous polyamorous type...in a relationship and/or poly couple even better

you would rather hug then shake hands

you think you shouldn't but the voices are telling you to

you have a great sense of humor...a bit twisted even

your active...I really want to meet people to do active, fun stuff with

you are an open minded person that likes new experiences

you want to take 2 step lessons with me!

you are on fetlife

you want to...(insert any idea that sound like fun...it's more about who your with then what your doing right?)

The sound of handcuffs clicking makes you nostalgic

if you like me

you think I might like you

you don't expect me to be doing a hand stand when sending you a message

*I am looking to attract positive, happy, non-judgmental people that can see the humor in my profile and don't take things that seriously.