Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Idleeyez

30 M Miami Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated 1/12/14

About me.

-I have lived on my own since 19, I have a career, and my own car.
-I am from Texas, we are nice to strangers. (however, I do not give the benefit of doubt)
-My wardrobe DOES NOT consist of Timberland boots, carpenter jeans, hoodies, and baseball hats.
-My shopping complex may compliment yours.
-Sushi takes up a good chunk of my heart.
-Lets get this out early, Im 5'9", you are as tall or taller?...this is something that bothers you, not me.
-I go tanning...not really, If you take everything I say seriously, we are doomed.
-I will notice your sense of style.
-I will notice your smile.
-I will notice if you do not shave your legs...so please do that.
-I watch the bachelor (even though its a bunch of BS, and Ben is an idiot) I flip back and forth between The Voice. Top Chef dates graciously accepted.
-I enjoy cooking on that note.
-Don't mind one bit to drink wine with you...red Pinot Noir = Favorite
-I work full time and I am in school for my Masters, Information Technology Management.
-I am an Information Systems Technician in the USCG...I fix phones, computers, network jargon and blah blah blah
-I started my own clothing line, and I will be in a South Beach Store near you very soon. I'm also working on becoming a personal trainer.
-You guessed it! I work out at the gym most evenings...I do this for me, not for picking up women.
-I will skip the gym should you have something special planned.
-I mind what I eat most of the week.
-Independence, Self-Sufficiency, Confidence, Sense of Humor, Genuine Honesty (brutal even) are the 5 most important characteristics a woman should have.
-An interest in fitness and maintaining a healthy lifestyle would catch my attention.
-I'm here to meet new people and make friends(.)
- I have a small family, arguments about where to spend the holidays will not be an issue.
-Smoking, If you do it, you also probably think it's disgusting...I don't get it.
-I am so comfortable in my sexuality that I wear hot pink gym shoes that I occasionally alternate with my Rainbow running shoes....its my signature sense of style in an average world.
-If you can dance, I heart you. I can dance too....ask around.
-I do not mind your girls night, I will not blow up your cell phone all night. A goodnight text would be thoughtful and will not go unnoticed.
-I listen to ALL genres of music, even country...you do not have to like it, and may enjoy whatever you like doing as well.
-Jealousy is human, the ability to control it is admirable.
-I like you dressed up, and I like you dressed down.
-I do not need you to reply to my text messages right away...You're busy, I get it.
-I like trying new things
-When is someone going to teach me how to ride a horse?
-I have a motorcycle, that does not translate to me being an adrenaline junkie who is careless and dangers others around me.
-I and the rest of the world also enjoy going out and staying in.
-I am proud of my relationships...I won't have one with just anybody.
-Guess what! someone broke my heart in the past...that person wasn't you...clean slate. Keep that in mind when meeting new people.
-My last meal on a death sentence would be a Wendys Spicy Chicken Sandwich...make that 2. No, Seriously. Ok, throw a salad in there as well.
-I like emotionally strong women...this tends to coincide with confidence.
-I people watch (ALOT!), and have a great sense of peoples character.
-Facebook has ruined interpersonal relationships.
-I like to play fight...you should be able to throw a mean right hook. (I am referring to verbally, and I can really take/appreciate a good hit).
-I have lived all over this country as well as Europe, and I am very well rounded and open to many different types of people and cultures.
-Close Minded people, you can go kick rocks.
-I have pretty good hygiene, I clean my apartment, and if your a slob, no need to read further.
-I will kiss you on the forehead if I really like you.
-I always hold the door for women and the elderly.
-Attraction is not a choice, but it is a necessity.
-I like simplicity (excluding my wardrobe)
-If you want to play games, I suggest investing in an Xbox.
-I very very very very very very very very seldomly play videogames.
-I do not mind romantic comedies...Serendipity on repeat.
-I am a personable person and enjoy socializing with human beings.
-The people who do not like me may take a seat with the rest of the people waiting for me to care.
-It is ok if you swear like a sailor, I am one.
-Your cat might be a deal breaker.
-I hope you love seafood more then me. I could let it slide though.
-We recently had an "accident" at the salon, and my hair is shaved short...currently in the process of growing it back. Not that it matters...but pictures may not reflect my tragedy.
-Thank you for reading this LITTLE BIT about me. :) takecare
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and positive outlook
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are outgoing, ambitious, know how to hold an interesting conversation, and simply like to meet new people...