Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IfYouCanHandle

25 F Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a realistic optimist and a motivated slacker, a student of philosophy still working on my own. (BTW, this seems to be a running thing on this site - just bc I love philosophy does not mean I am looking to be quizzed. Maybe ask my name before asking for my views on nihilism)

Just FYI - I only check this thing like once a week, if not less, so don't take it personally if I don't get back to you quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working so many hours that I need an OkCupid to meet people, repaying student loans, making long and short term goals to improve myself and my position, contemplating life, who I am and who I want to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being both sweet and surprisingly outspoken at the same time, cooking, cleaning, organizing, staying awake for long periods of time, and conversely, sleeping for long periods of time, dying my own hair, listening, analyzing, giving good advice (however blunt it may be), being profoundly silly and odd in the most awesome of ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes, or my obviously unnatural hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Spinoza's Ethics, The Complete Works of Plato.

Favorite movies - Natural Born Killers, Ted, Cabin in the Woods, American Beauty, Party Monster, Freddy Kruger and Child's Play collections, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Kevin Smith movies, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, George A. Romero flicks, ANYTHING with Melissa McCarthy, Tina Fey or Amy Poehler

Favorite shows - Trailer Park Boys, RuPaul's Drag Race, American Horror Story Asylum, Workaholics, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 30 Rock, classic Simpsons, Modern Family, Pushing Daisies, The Mighty Boosh, The Ricky Gervais Show, Bobs Burgers, Orange is the New Black is EVERYTHING, Playing House

Favorite music - Pink Floyd, Placebo, Led Zeppelin, Morningwood, Muse, The Dresden Dolls, Sublime, John Lennon, Mindless Self Indulgence, a lot of other bands, mostly classic rock but I'll listen to almost anything.

Favorite foods - anything spicy with a beer, Italian food, seafood, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine
Confidence
Nicotine (or just smoke in general)
My cat
My bed
Visual stimulation/entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the future, typical cliched intellectual-chick-in-her-20's thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No night is typical for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I typically lose interest in people on here in the first 3 to 5 exchanges. If our enemy % is higher than our match %, or if our match % is less than like 70, just don't bother, because I won't. I need someone whose just as comfortable talking philosophy and art as they are talking dirty in bed, someone whose sensitive enough to be supportive but strong and secure enough to call me out on my bullshit when I'm having an off day. I am not interested in anyone so socially awkward or shy that they can't look me in the face and hold a decent conversation. I'm not necessarily looking for an immediate commitment, nor any cold, meaningless hook-ups. I'm open to whatever develops naturally. A sense of humor is non-negotiable for us to get along. I find that I'm a little more attracted to slightly older men (they tend to be more mature and established and that appeals to me) and pretty much all women that have pretty eyes and a sweet smile. If you're somewhat stable in your life (steady job, own place, etc) that's certainly a plus but I can work around anything for a partner who gives me butterflies instead of nausea. Smokers preferred, but only so I don't feel bad making you stand outside of bars while I have one, and if you don't go to bars, best to keep moving because there's nothing I enjoy quite like vodka, except maybe really good chocolate.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go have a few too many drinks and laugh a little too loud with me.

You want to make a genuine connection to someone.

You enjoy life's little things and make personal happiness a serious priority.

You want a bouncy redhead to be your partner in crime.

You thought the movie Natural Born Killers was romantic and philosophical.

You've read The Perks of Being a Wallflower and loved it.

You have an English accent. I don't think loving an accent counts as a fetish, but the way I love an English accent might just make it one...

You have your shirt ON in your profile picture.