Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IflyLo

28 M Marion, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Just MoveD
To ThE
Heartland
After A Decade*

I'll Update ThIs eventually
Being active and equally love lazy days, when I can have them. galleries movies and hanging with friends. hammock lounging while my dog runs around the yard. I've earned a GORUCK Tough patch(easier to just look up than for me to explain) It's like Tough Mudder but Tougher and it's not a race...Lounging
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, working, exploring
experimenting with some Home Brew Beer veggies and flowers GrowingInTheYard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having conversations
Carrying On
Getting Lost And Finding Something Cool
More Than A Few Things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair gets a lot of attention, I have my own way of going about thingS
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch all kinds of dark comedy, satire, Docs Horror. , Horroand read most anything I can get my hands on.
Perks of Being a Wallflower, Brandon Sanderson, Dickens, Chuck Palinok, Frost. The Dark Tower, Stan Lee, Alan Moore, Tim Burton, Danny Elfman, Calssical, Rap, rock, Strings, Choirs, My Friends Bands, Jazz.
I like most of the things I cook :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog,
Water,
Something to write with
a toothbrush,
a book,
[DELETED]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next,
Do I have time before work.
I can ride my bike there, do I have time to ride my bike there?
I shouldn't fall asleep in this Hammock, because I'll *yawn* probably fall out.
I hope work isn't lame today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working then maybe Grabbing a drink.
Throwing Darts or at home reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Awe Shucks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
PhotosNot Photoswe Can Have An Actual Conversion. YouKnowWhyThisAppDidn'tRecognizeMySPace Bar

I Give Out Stars based On Essays, NOT Photos