Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IflyUnited

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Chicago after school and have been here for a few years now. I enjoy checking out new restaurants, bars, or whatever else seems new and interesting. Brunch is probably my favorite part of the weekends and I am always interested in taking a few hours on a weekend afternoon to enjoy some delicious food and drink. I like the seasons and think there are advantages to all four. I grew up playing hockey, so I really enjoy skating. I have yet to go skating at Millenium Park though, and I really hope to cross that on off my Chicago to do lost at some point. (The architecture boat tour is still on that list as well) I travel a lot for work and for pleasure, but have still yet to find a city I'd rather live in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a consultant and am really enjoying it. The work is fast paced, challenging, and the travel keeps life interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going through airport security.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoy books that I feel I can take something away from: Predictably Irrational, Freakonomics, Blink, Tipping Point, Built to Last, and Outliers.

Movies: While I will watch almost anything, I really like a movie with a good story: Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Fight Club, Memento, American History X, Saving Private Ryan, The Prestige, Gladiator, and Braveheart. Of course my favorite, Up in the Air.

Shows: I am terrible at keeping up with shows as I rarely have consistent free times during the week to watch them.

Music: Genres on my Pandora: Chill/Downtempo, Smooth Jazz, House, Dance, Alt Rock, Hip Hop, Drum and Bass, and Pop.

Food: Due to my job, I eat out more often than I cook. I really like checking out new restaurants and trying new things. Fortunately, Chicago has endless new restaurants to explore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to go on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or relaxing at home with a good movie (or a crappy one I stumbled across on Neftlix).