Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IggyIggy104

32 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm photographer, which means my friends end up with great pictures of themselves and me, well not so much. I love my job, I like getting out meeting people and trying to come up with creative ways to tell a story through the lens of a camera. Its hard to describe the feel I get when I do hear back from people after I do a story and they are happy with my work and glad I was able to help get their message out.

Outside of work I'm a pretty laid back and I tend to have just as much fun going out or chilling at home on the couch as long as I'm with good people.

On my downtime I enjoy reading, catching up on my netflix shows or movies, or gaming.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm looking for that next big step in my career. Not sure what its going to be or where I want to take it, but it will come to me.

I'm also trying to travel more. I really want to look into going to Europe, especially Ireland and Italy.

Also since getting slightly better work hours I've become addicted to bar trivia nights.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener, I guess it comes with the job, which involves doing a lot of interviews.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Memento, Dark Knight, The Fountain, Ace Ventura, The Boondock Saints, Watchmen, James Bond, and The Hangover, and The Princess Bride

TV: Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Futurama, Simpsons, Seinfeld, Being Human, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, Supernatural.

Books: I Am Legend, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Harry Potter series, Dan Brown's Robert Langdon books, and the Song of Ice and Fire series.

Bands: Mumford and Sons, Bush, Blink 182, Pearl Jam, Kings of Leon, and Barbarossa.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
my dog Draco (while a fan of Harry Potter he wasn't named after the character in the books)
music
books (I've yet to switch to a e-reader, I like the feel of a book and I'm worried I'll break the e-reader when I'm laying down and fall asleep and it smashes into my face.)
laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the word "awesomesauce" is used in the style guide for these question boxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably meeting some friends out. I can very rarely can be found at the busy bars. If I have to yell to talk to a friend it's not for me. I tend to hang out at more low key places. I also don't have a problem staying in and watching a movie or reading whatever book I'm on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel my personality list on this thing on this website is way off.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an upbeat person who has a great sense of humor.