Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IgniFerroque

36 Kirkland, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a snow loving Buffalo native, living on the West coast for the first time and starting to think of Seattle as home. I spend too much time at work and not enough being social and having a life, and while I love my job and I'm pretty happy in general, I'd like to have someone to look forward to coming home to.

I enjoy cooking a great deal and want to expand my repertoire.

I'm a somewhat obsessive reader, currently favoring science fiction, statistics, and economic development, but the focus of my interest is liable to change. In general my interests are fairly geeky, including the telecom industry, aerospace engineering, behavioral economics, quantum and particle physics, astrophysics, 16th century English poetry, the history of science and mathematics, and evolutionary biology.

I like going out with friends when there is some kind of activity involved, like singing karaoke, watching a movie, or playing pool, but tend to feel uncomfortable going to parties or bars just to hang out or socialize. I've been told that I'm good for cuddling and laying against, but your mileage may vary.

I am rational, contemplative, and a good listener
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, getting healthier, trying to figure out what I want to spend my spare time on, and deciding what I want out of the next ten years of my life. I really like my work and friends a lot, and I'm pretty happy with my life in general right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying stuff, solving puzzles, answering random TV and movie trivia, getting people drunk, taking care of the drunks I help create, fixing computers, obsessing over minutiae, spotting plot holes, inconsistencies, and inaccurate science in movies and tv shows, sleeping, playing with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair and my beard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six of my signature objects:
* Vibram fivefingers shoes
* Nokia ICON Windows Phone
* Fitbit Ultra
* Earbud headphones (I listen to podcasts constantly)
* Sunrise light alarm clock
* Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social networking, how people want to interact online, behavioral economics, evolution, future technology, video game systems, and certain tv shows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, having an awesome meal with my friends, and/or playing darts at the Zoo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to diet coke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want to find someone to share my life with, someone to take care of and worry about, someone to share experiences and joy with, someone I can look forward to coming home to, someone to hold and ask how their day was.

I'm looking for someone intensely smart, who is doing something with her life that is personally important and fulfilling (or is working towards finding that thing). I'd like someone I can cook for, go to the movies with, and sit quietly with, reading side by side.