Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Igrila

56 Hollywood, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very energetic person with great sense of humor and love for life. Loves the simple things in life, like a walk in the sun, the beach, as a quiet stay at home with a sip of wine and some time to prepare food and enjoy a long conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm reinventing myself these days. New country, new job, new attitudes, and hopefully new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at listening, learning from experience. I have great sense of humor, I can organize a good time in no time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im enthusiastic, with high levels of energy. Service oriented even in my personal life. I like to treat my friends as queens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bible, count of montecristo, don Quijote de la mancha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, books, friends, faith, learning, loving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making happy the people I love. Preparing big and small surprises for them. How to grow my business and my professional network. How to be a better person and grow spiritually
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting a new restaurant. I like sushi, and all kinds of food: seafood, steaks, Spaniard and Carribean dishes. Or just cooking for close friends and relatives at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I has been a photographer all my life. I like to make photos thats really portrait the personality and character of the subject. This is something that you achieve only after knowing the person very well and taking hundreds of pictures in all sort of manners. On occasions I have done very intimate and beautifully careful nude photos.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!