Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ih1989

25 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI my name is Ian. I'm originally from Virginia, but I live and work in Deerfield Beach. I like music, dogs and enjoy being around people (although I'm a little shy at first). I'm a little nerdy and have a good sense of humor and I'm looking for someone who is about the same.

I consider myself a pretty intellectual person and enjoy good good philosophic discussions. I'm not easily offended and I would hope you would share your opinions with me even if it's something we disagree on.

I Spent a lot of time last summer traveling through Greece and Ireland and would like to meet someone who has an appreciation for other cultures and who realizes The U.S. isn't the only place worth being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a therapeutic program. During the summer I work with a child who has Down Syndrome. I've also been an aid for children with autism at a preschool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people. I'm a really caring and compassionate person and I really enjoy helping others. I play Bass guitar but I wouldn't by any means say I'm great at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as movies go I'm a big Coen Brothers fan. I also really like spaghetti westerns.

Music is my main area of interest and I go to a lot of concerts.
I like the Dead, Phish, Keller Williams, Umphrey's McGee and a whole ton of other bands. ( But I'm mostly into Jam Bands)

Books: I like Ray Bradbury, A clockwork Orange and a lot of other weird stuff. I prefer fiction but lately non fiction has been drawing me in more. I read a lot of books about Autism and Psychiatric Disorders to supplement my work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
A Keen sense of adventure
And I'm sure food, water and Medicine are also probably important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Trying to remember what I'm supposed to be doing at any given moment, where the closest place to get Arizona Iced tea is, and trying not to think too much while falling asleep. Oh and what I want to be when I grow up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really tired from working all week. Usually relaxing with a friend or two.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should Message me if you are looking for someone to have a good time with. I'm down to do about anything and I really like meeting new people.