Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ihaveavision

45 F Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 41–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Christian woman who is self confident with who she is and where she is in her life right now and who counts her blessings every day. I have a servant's heart along with very optimistic view on life. I love to smile! I have a heart for volunteering. I love to laugh and cry. What makes me unique? I'm me! There's nobody else like me (I hope)! In my spare time, I enjoy exercising and time with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my family, job, and my friends. I truly enjoy right where I am with my life right now. It's where I'm supposed to be!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing! I've always been told I should open up my own business. Hmmmm....maybe I should? Because of my love for animals, I'm also a pet sitter outside of my full-time job. I enjoy volunteering and simply helping others where and when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always been told the first thing people notice about me is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most books written by Max Lucado. His writings are simple and I take away a lesson from each story I read. One that I can apply in my daily life. Movies, I'm hopeless romantic. :-) However, I love comedy and suspense as well. I love shows and movies that make me laugh - it's good to laugh! My favorite type of food is Italian and good meat-n-three comes in close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Bottled Water
My bed pillow
Baskin Robbins Pralines Ice Cream
Toothbrush
Toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The day that I can retire and enjoy doing whatever I want to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or just spending time at home watching a good movie on Lifetime or the Hallmark channel! :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will need to think about this one...update coming soon!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone who likes to:
Laugh, enjoys the simple things in life, loves to cuddle and hold hands, doesn't smoke, loves animals and loves to volunteer. I want someone who is ready for a relationship. Someone who desires to put God first in our relationship.