Ihctop
29 Portage, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ihctop
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really looking to find someone to date so I'm up for skyping or hanging out right away. I'm looking for someone that wants to dominate me and is willing to get kinky in the bedroom. I'm am a pretty submissive person so I need the other person to "take charge."

At the moment a lot of the questions I've answered say that I want to wait for marriage for sex; however, that is in flux at the moment. I definitely don't want sex on the first date but if things in the relationship are going well then I am open to doing it sooner.

it takes several conversations to know what i mean when i say something and it's not because i'm trying to be cryptic, i just put that much thought into my life that my statements contain that much depth.

normally i just like to enjoy a moment of piece, doing something enjoyable, sometimes i like to think and other times i don't. i usually keep a pretty good balance in all things so i don't go to extremes too often, but on occasion i can.
What I’m doing with my life
working on transitioning. getting my PhD in physics, philosophy, psychology, or law. Writing short stores, making videos for a YouTube profile. other than that, just trying to find time to be with people and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
video games, turn based strategy, puzzles, math, physics, logic.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm trans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
PIZZA!!! but i can't eat it :(
The six things I could never do without
books
ipod
computer
internet
paper
mechanical pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life, science, fictional worlds (my writing).
On a typical Friday night I am
playing games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i crush on people emotionally first, then physically.
You should message me if
Life is short send the message ;)

you are curious about anything, i'm open to talk about anything, and i mean anything, no message is going to bother me.
More