Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism, and very serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in an exclusive relationship now. I'm not interesting in meeting new people on OKCupid, but keeping the account open to stay in touch with friends.


I’m Canadian but have been living in Seattle long enough to call it home. I recently moved into a house near Capitol Hill with 5 other people plus my golden retriever and a chihuahua. It’s a little crazy at times but it all works out well. I’ve been really making a effort to bike and walk places now that I’m in such a vibrant neighborhood, although sometimes the weather gets the best of me and I end up driving.

I love building things whether they are elegant computer programs or physical constructions. I’ll even put together your Ikea furniture. I like to get dirty. I recent build a raised garden bed, and I'm eager to discover what tasty things I can manage to grow. I'm a little excited about the prospect of peas.

I love games and puzzles, and tend to be a huge geek. I like sharing meals.

I went to Burning Man for the first time this year and it was an amazing experience. Art was beautiful, and the music was great, there is a unique sense of community. This experience is something I want to bring more of into my everyday life. In particular I want to have a strong community that I contribute to, and exercise my passion for creating things.

I just started playing hockey again after a 20 year break. I love it, and I’m starting to actually get good again. Possibly even better than I ever was since I was way too small for the sport when I was little. When I was at burning man I tried doing Aerials and really enjoyed it. I just enrolled in a beginner class at Versatile Arts. It fun and a good motivation to work an increasing my flexibility. I never could get motivated to do yoga, but this is so much more fun. I'd love to find a partner to do other sports with. Tennis? Snowboarding? Mountain biking? I started snowboarding again last winter and and at the point where is is getting to be really fun. If you want to someone to do any of these things thing with (or thing there is something else that you'd like to introduce me to), message me even if we aren't a match in any other way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting better at cooking,
riding my motorcycle,
playing with my dog,
creating software,
playing hockey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting together Ikea furniture,
packing vehicles,
thinking on my feet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual challenges. At different points in my life they have come from work, school, or games.
Physical Contact. I enjoy cuddling, hugs, holding hand, kissing and sex. If you are anti-PDA or sex negative we aren't going to be a good match.
Friends. Sure I can do most things on my own, but isn't it more fun with others?
My dog, Malcolm.
My iPhone. I'm embarrassed to admit how dependent on it I've become.
Physical activity. I enjoy everything from hiking, or biking to team and individual sports. Or even working outdoors building (or demolishing) things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a little shy around new people, so please don’t be put off if I seem a little distant when we first meet. I will warm up to you given the chance.
I have no poker face and have a strong aversion to keeping secrets. Please don't ask me to keep any part of my life in the closet.
My ideal relationship tends to be monogamish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something in my profile that interests you
Enjoy physical activities
You are a nerdy/geeky girl. Did you read my user name?
You think some of the stuff I do might be fun, and you do fun stuff that you would like to introduce me to.
You should also be local and interested in meeting in person. I'm not looking for long distance or email only relationships right now.
You are good, giving, and game.