Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IkariBattousai

29 M Bellevue, NE

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an all out nerd. I'm very much into video games, movies, comics, books, television and music. I can draw, but I haven't really practiced in a while. I am a huge craft beer nerd, but I'm not a big fan of drinking to get drunk. I love trying new foods and eat out frequently. I like to travel when I can, since it opens me up to a lot of new experiences. I also like outdoor activities like backpacking, mountain biking, and hiking. I love knowledge and am always interested in learning new things. At the moment, however, I'm recovering from a severely broken ankle, so my ability to get around and do things is limited, and I'm kind of relying on people for rides.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up my enlistment as a linguist in the Air Force. After that things are kind of up in the air. I've recently started brewing beer with some friends, and am looking into getting some education on that or opening a bar. My life after two years are up is kind of in flux right now. I recently bought my first motorcycle, and am enjoying riding that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, though my skills have probably faded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm opinionated, and can sometimes be pretty hyperbolic about my opinon. Despite that, I tend to be quiet in group settings unless I'm very familiar with the people I'm with, though I'm more talkative in one on one conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well in the order that I was asked, my favorite books are hard to nail down. I like The Glass Books of the Dream Eaters, but outside of that I mostly like authors. Paricularly King, Lovecraft, and Landsdale. I don't really discriminate much on what I read.

Movies are also a tough area for me to pick a favorite in. Let's just say I have a pretty substantial collection and leave it at that.

TV Shows are a little easier to pin down. I currently watch Breaking Bad, Fringe, Archer, Community, Game of Thrones, and Parks and Recreation, though I'm way behind on some of those.

I like most types of music, if done well, but I've mostly been into indie hip-hop lately. Artists like Atmosphere, Doomtree, Murs, and the like. I also have a penchant for progressive metal, think Between the Buried and Me.

I have been going through a phase where I'm really open to eating any types of food. I really like stuff to be spicy, but nothing's off the table. I've even had brain and camel, so I'm not all that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer
Video Games
Movies
Music
Science
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies, video games, TV shows, comics, and books. I'm really in love with storytelling and all of its mediums kind of occupy most of my mental space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and trying new beers, gaming, or watching movies/TV shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in hanging out sometime and watching movies or TV shows, playing video games or board games, or just having good conversation and seeing how things go, as I'm not the type to rush into relationships right out of the gate. Also, for the near future if you're patient enough to work with the fact that I'm broken and am getting around on crutches.