Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bangalore, India Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know this will sound strange.. But my life is based on a true story. Haaah!! Once upon a time in a land far far away I was born to my parents. I don't know if it was the milk or the protein powder they fed me. I consistently grew at a rapid pace. Somewhere along the line, the growing stopped.. like reaching the top floor in a lift :) anyway after some more time i started working for an up and coming IT company and after being told to stop being productive and be myself, they deemed me worthy to check out the land some guy called Columbus discovered. Exploring a new country for the better part of 4 years were fascinating to be honest.

I recently relocated to Bangalore from uncle Sam's..and I'll be heading back in the spring or maybe earlier .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT for a truly amazing organization with multi cultural colleagues and everyday it gives me a brand new opportunity to nurture my sarcasm skills :) I love my job, the amazing feeling when you have literally spent aeons discussing something trivial and useless is second to none..but what's priceless is when your boss feels the time for action is past.. That's the real signal for the senseless bickering ;) all jokes aside, I have an awesomely funtabulously funtaaastic IT job, the work environment is slightly chaotic.. But hey! Nothing like coffee first thing in the morn to bring in some tranquility
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, remembering random trivia at random situations, analogies, experimental cooking.

I dig sarcasm, dogs and laughter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and that my body might be missing some muscular tissue :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Interesting documentaries, Devil's double, comedies and romantic comedies, the godfather, midnight in Paris, gladiator, life is beautiful, Harold and kumar etc. This is one massively huge list.

Shows: Friends, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Bates Motel, Game of Thrones, Mad Men. Parks and Recreation (watched all 5 seasons on a marathon..Phew.. I'd like to be more Ron Swansonish but I hate to admit that Leslie Knope and I have a lot in common)

Music: Anything with a good beat, Adele, Pitbull, Metallica, Linkin Park, Bollywood music, Chris Brown etc.

Food: My mom's cooking, my cooking :P, anything Latino, and of course Indian stuff :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Awesome fam
Wit and humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people don't use their common sense more often?
The Swanson
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working..sad but true.
I try to make up for it on Saturday's though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of heights.
I have a bad sense of direction.
I guess I can't be a superhero candidate after all :P
I get upset when friends think I'm being stupid when I am at an advanced level of sarcasm.. Pisses me off
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A wiser person once said, "action speaks louder than words but not nearly as often". --> Hint