Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ikirhi

20 F Bournemouth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Crazy artist that want to be accepted by some people... ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When it comes to me, well... I'm doing everything just to prove I'm a worthy person.
I came to England in April... I don't know much about the location where I live - maybe someone will show me around? ;)
I'm working as a waitress in a French restaurant in Poole. I love that place! :)
I'm not a party person - i like calm, soothing arms of somebody, popcorn, cola and a nice movie. But from time to time i don't mind going to have some fun in clubs. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing and learning new laguages very quickly...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laughter.... It's my trademark ;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Well... i've read too many of them just to pick one favourite... But if I were to chose, probably it would be 'Amber Room' by Steve Berry.
B. 'Danny the dog', 'Kickboxer', 'Never back down', 'Myth' and almost every Disney movies. I also like movies like 'Despicable Me' or 'How to train your dragon'... ;)
C. almost everything on all 'Discovery's, National Geographic and Animal Planet...
D. rock, metal, folk(Faun, Korpiklaani), japanese music, operas, classical music...
E. i can eat almost everything... but I prefer japanese and chinese cooking. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. laughter
5. chineese cooking
4. sushi
3. music and drawings
2. calmness
1. my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new projects, future and such.
Someone told me, I could be the tatooist, but I don't think I'm a gifted person... ^^'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. :) The place where I'm working is really busy... ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 'a bit' crazy about some anime characters... like Gilbert Beilschmidt or Ivan Braginski from Hetalia... ;)

Also, I'm afraid of gyus with huge muscles. ^^' I was badly hurt by one of them in the past...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to know me better...