Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Durham, NH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I spent some time as a political activist; I moved to New Hampshire to make volunteering for Ron Paul more convenient. I don't work in politics anymore; the work is very tedious, and results, if any, are impermanent. Politics is cyclical. We're at the mid-to-late-empire stage right now, with civil liberties declining as we become involved in more and more foreign affairs and our economy crumbles.

So instead I'm working on a degree in science, specifically genetics with a genomics option. Hopefully that'll lead to a post-graduate degree and a job at a place like the Venter Institute. Or it could lead to teaching high school science. We'll see.

When not studying, I goof off with acting or video games, or spend time writing or reading with as few people around as possible. Or, you know, wage-slave myself. I do a lot of that. Lately I've been picking up the piano. (That's hard on the back.)
I’m really good at
Writing. I don't mean "I'm a writer" though I do do some of that. I mean writing a 15-page essay (including research and a 2-hour false start) in one morning and getting an A. I mean I skip the rough drafts and do it all from the beginning.

Similarly, English and in fact language in general. Not math though. I can never figure out what everything is supposed to mean; it's worse than Japanese.

Also, political organizing and activism, though I haven't engaged in either for a while and I'm quite jaded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall; I'm the whitest of white kids not because of my skin but because of my vocabulary and mannerisms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This was a lot of bullshit, so now it's just the latests.

Latest reading: Well, I've been reading my Genetics textbook for pleasure.

Latest watching: Star Trek: DS9

Latest listening: Roan Inish theme (It's kind of making me consider shelling out $180 for a wood flute.)

Latest eating: Hot chocolate. I make a wicked good cup - from scratch, of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The philosophical argument that our universe is probably a simulation. How fundamentally unjust the very concept of government is. How inconceivably different the world will be in 20 years. People who get all worked up over the pronunciation of ".gif".
On a typical Friday night I am
working, usually. I'm kind of jealous of people with weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nice try, Internet.

Well, my desktop wallpaper is a picture of an astronaut gazing down on Earth from the cupola on the ISS. Space is romantic.

Also, sometimes when I'm at the kitchen counter I'll stand with my legs spread and sort of absentmindedly shake my hips from side to side so my balls sway.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you've never said the word "ableism" seriously before.

you know the difference between "girly" and "feminine".

you can carry on a long conversation about science and politics.

you'd go on a one-way trip to Mars or Venus.