Ikuradon4u
37 West Bloomfield, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ikuradon4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like working out, eating healthy and reading. I love studying foreign languages and American culture.

I am Japanese. I`m Kind, and honest
I have never been married and never had a child.

Maybe I like talking about feelings more than sports and politics because mental connection is much more important than those.

I sometimes feel a little difficulty to have a relationship in another culture. It is maybe cultural difference. It is maybe language barrier.But I try. And I believe that I can see someone who understand each other beyond the differences.
What I’m doing with my life
I have BA in Business Management, International Business, and MA in Linguistics. I`m loving life in the U.S. When I'm not studying, I'm taking walks, cooking and enjoying time with friends. I started taking pictures as my new hobby recently. :)

I graduated this month, and I`m looking for jobs to be a Japanese teacher at this moment.
I’m really good at
People tell me I'm a good listener.

I'm also pretty decent at Muay Thai/Kickboxing (I used to be a professional in Japan). Now, I`m coaching Muay Thai/kickboxing in the U.S. (Specifically, I teach striking to MMA fighters and teach how to kick for Boxing Kids who are interested in kicking) I already quit fighting as a competitor 12years ago but still I can teach. I don`t want to waste my skills and experiences. Plus, I am in this country so I should do something good for America and American people. It is my motivation.

And I`m good at cooking Japanese food and doing household chores. The household chores are kind of my hobby. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Japanese, and I have an accent when speaking English.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Note Book.
The Last Samurai
Gladiator.
Japanese horror movies.
All kinds of music.
All kinds of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Sleep
Food
Family
Friends
Happiness
Appreciation
coffee
Vegetable soup
Stretching my body
my computer
NPR news.
My car
Aquariums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
Eco life.
Life is too short !
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies or study.
You should message me if
You want to try some of my Japanese cooking! Or really...just if you feel like it.

No drama and No game please.
As we are adult already, I expect woman who would be my partner knows her priority such as her job and work. I don`t want to have a relationship like college students do. What you have to do is the first.

If you can enjoy differences between us, it is wonderful.

And if you just like my career as a former pro athlete, please don`t contact me. Please find someone else. And, if you LOVE going to bars or clubs, maybe we are not compatible.
l
More