Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Everett, I am 31. I have Blonde hair and Hazel eyes. I keep to myself for the most part, but I am a very outgoing person. I will talk to just about anyone. I like music and am in a band myself called Ever, This Day. I like stupid humor. I like to be able to talk to someone intelligently if I am to be involved with them. I am a very random person. I like to be spontaneous and do new and fun things. I don't like labels. I am very open minded about music. I am very family oriented. I am a very loyal person. I hold my morals. I am very opinionated, but I can also be very polite when needed to be. I get along with anyone who isn't an asshole. I like to be outside. I like to keep myself busy a lot. And that's me in a nutshell... I have to make sure that I point out I have been married and am divorced now. I also have children. Some girls freak out about this so I wanted to be up front.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently got out of the Army after being in it for 10 years. I currently am a vocalist to a band called Ever, This Day. I am also attending school at the University of Phoenix. Anything else you want to know just ask.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty average in a majority of things I do... I guess you would have to help me figure out what I am good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes, the fact that I am not shy, tattoos and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore, 80's... basically anything with a guitar and we can't forget my all-time favorite The Temptations...

Books: I don't really read books but I have recently purchased Corey Taylor's - Seven Deadly Sins, I must say it is very intriguing.

Movies: I would have to say everything. I am a big movie buff and I will watch anything.

Food: I will try anything once, but i would have to say my favorite food groups are Italian, Mexican and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Music, iPhone, Family, Friends, Car and Arnold Palmer Arizona Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the yellow running man from AOL is actually trying to run to!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing new music, hanging with friends, playing shows, going to shows, watching movies, pretty much anything to keep me occupied.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will be when I can trust you enough to open up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a good friend and companion.....Or you have any interest.