Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IlTuoCuore

46 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The Myers Briggs says I'm an INTJ, so I'm somewhat introverted. I make conversation easily, but after turning on the charm, I need space to recharge. The T and J mean I'm detail-oriented. I make checklists, map the connections between things, and like to know what led to a decision.

I have a snarky, self-deprecating sense of humor that draws upon the tangential relationships I see between things. It usually emerges as a quiet, unexpected one-liner.

I have my shit together, and I appreciate when a man has his in a reasonably tidy pile too. I want to meet a man who's ready to be in a relationship.

I am Pemco Northwest Profile #6.

I have three sons, ages 16, 19, and 25, of whom I'm intensely proud. I'm starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel on my parenting years, so I'm not having any more babies.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a landscape architect, trying to make the world a more beautiful place one project at a time. There's a chance you've visited one of my projects. I'm building my own business, and my boss is really demanding.
I’m really good at
Holding hands. Love that. On our first road trip, I'll put a hand on your thigh while you drive. I just like to be touching.

Drawing and coloring, but I believe in going outside the lines. I'm artistic, but I can also help you figure out the net present value, internal rate of return, and payback period of an investment.

Just chillin'. We don't always have to talk, do we? I like to just sit together hanging out in silence, maybe while holding hands.

Finding the humor in any situation. Some of the worst experiences make the best stories.

Collaboration. Years of doing team projects have made me a good team player, and I can consider all sides to a problem.

I can take a cheap cut of meat, put it in a pot, and make you believe you're at a French bistro. I also took cooking lessons in Italy ten years ago, so I've got mad risotto skills.

Music. I love to sing and play piano. I'd love to meet a man who plays guitar or can sing a duet with me, but it's not a requirement.

Advocating for the underdog.

Pictionary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Boys in the Boat, Fierce Conversations, The Final Forest, Leadership on the Line, The New Jim Crow, The Outliers, Where'd You Go, Bernadette, China Shakes the World, Zen and the Art of Chicken Maintenance, Me Before You

Movies - Pan's Labyrinth, Amelie, Man on Fire, When Harry Met Sallie, Pursuit of Happyness (Yes, that's how they spelled it.), Shawshank Redemption, National Lampoon's Vacation (classic), Happy Gilmore

Shows - The Colbert Report, The Voice, Modern Family, The Mindy Project, Breaking Bad

Music - I will listen to just about anything, but I enjoy music I can dance and sing to. Favorite artists are Bonnie Raitt, Rihanna, Stevie Nicks, Christina Perry, and Lady Antebellum

Food - Dark chocolate salted caramels, osso bucco, Ben and Jerry's Cherry Garcia, and ceviche (Andina in Portland is the best.)
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My dog
My driver's license
My keys
My walking shoes

I draw a clear distinction between need vs. want. I guess I probably should have put clothes in there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether or not I'm a serial entrepreneur, a serial dater, or a serial optimist.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I've had an intense week, I need some down time. If not, I'm probably enjoying a happy hour with friends somewhere.

I'm a chameleon. Most of the time, you'll find me in some comfortable place in jeans, but I can just as easily put on my little black dress and some snazzy heels.

Finally, I had a date once ask me how long it takes me to get ready to go out. I thought the question was funny at the time, but realized this might be important to some guys. I wear makeup almost every day (but it's not crucial), and I like to look nice when I go out. If I haven't had a shower, I'll be ready in under 45 minutes. Under 30 if I just need to do my makeup and hair and find something to wear. Give me five minutes if all I need to do is change my clothes.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
The man I'll invite into my life will be someone who will be supportive and encourage me in whatever I am doing. I would do the same for you. I'm looking for someone who has his own goals and can understand how important it is to offer each other a nudge or an occasional pat on the back. Sometimes it can be a sucky, sucky world out there, and it's so much better if you have someone with whom you can face it. That said; I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, and I expect my next partner to have his own ambitions. Life is difficult enough without a boat anchor.

Intelligence turns you on.

You're interested in a relationship and aren't just looking for a long-term pen pal or hookup.

You love dogs. My dog is part of the family and he was here first.

You are capable of constructing an email that is longer than a tweet and more complex than, "Hey baby, How you doing?"

You are no longer living at home and have not confused the word "entrepreneur" with "sugar momma."