Il_Trickster
38 Rome, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Il_Trickster
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm alive.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, but with passion for studying (and sharing) some matters I mind, like antropology, ethology, foreign literatures. Making some social activities to improve (a bit) this world. Trying to avoid to stick my identity to a pre-built pattern.
I’m really good at
Socialize with, and listen to, people. Analize the reality and solve problems. Write short stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
Girls? Some of them noticed my ass, others my voices. And people in general notice what I say, cause usually it's not that usual...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Three for each!
Books: The Naked Ape, Crime and punishment, 1984. And graphic novels...
Movies: Rocky horror picture show, Bergman, Bunuel.
Shows: no TV, just some Crozza's show. And at theatre, Antonio Rezza's performances.
Music: Baustelle, Caparezza, Pink Floyd.
Food: pizza, sushi, sacher torte.
The six things I could never do without
Curiosity
Variety
Playing sports or games
Good sex
Good food
Tenderness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The intimate nature of men and animals, and what to prepare for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for a cinema, a beer, a walk... whatever I wish!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Peur... merde, J'ai peur..."
You should message me if
you want to meet an open-minded, brainstormer, freedom-addicted guy.
More