Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ilanek

43 M West Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, outgoing professional. Very into physical fitness. Pretty over the bar scene for meeting people, though I don't mind still going out with good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a lawyer, and now I'm an executive at a post production company. The winding road that led me here is about me wanting to be around creative pursuits. I can go on about this subject at much greater length.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage...I'm a very sensual and sexual person.

Listening...I'm a great listener, and problem solver...but I know that sometimes it's not about helping, just about listening.

Small talk...comes with the listening. I'm told I'm very witty. Actually, my whole life I was asked if I amuse myself. I figure the day I don't amuse myself what's the point anymore?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can go on and on here...very into reading, Movies, and TV...ask me...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Good food (not just sustenance), Exercise, Touch, Entertainment (I'm lumping Reading, Movies, TV, and Music together here - yes, I'm cheating, so sue me), in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, The Universe, and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood...either out with friends or home reading...if I'm involved,hanging home watching TV or a movie, or going to dinner and a movie...I tend to do morning fitness classes on Saturday (Krav Maga, Fight, Bag) so try to avoid getting too crazy on Friday night, but if circumstances (birthday parties) demand it, then so be it...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open if I feel comfortable with someone, but not for a public forum...I can promise that if we chat, I'll likely tell you anything you want to know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a physically fit, attractive woman that's interested.