Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ilarie

24 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! My name is Ilaria. I'm Italian and I just moved to England to start my au pair adventure. I'm 23 and I've gradueted on social services last march and now I'm trying to see if I could start a new life here in the UK.

I'm living in London.
I love to be around friends, laugh and a perfect night would be drink a beer or wine and chat or watch a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said I just start working as an au pair and I'm planning to do it for a year or so and after that look for a job as a social worker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hope to be a good friend and a good listener and I really like cooking and baking, well maybe you'll tell me if I'm good at those!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, right now I'm reading 1Q84 by Murakami Haruki and starting soon to read Hunger games. I love fantasy books such as A song of Ice and Fire (game of Thrones) or the The Southern Vampire Mysteries (True blood), Ken Follet books, or every good written book.
I love almost every kind of movies romantic, action, fantasy, scifi, comedy. I watch many tv shows: Big bang theory, how I met your mother, game of thrones, true blood, happy endings, grey's anatomy, new girl, the walking dead.
I eat almost everything but I love pizza and Lasagne.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Fun Laughs
Travel
my computer
books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night would be going out with my friends for a drink, talk and laugh all night long, watch a movie at the cinema or at home, maybe sometimes go dancing even though I'm not good at it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and want to chat :)