Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IlikeLilas

57 F Stoughton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for checking, but I'm not available for dating. I found the man I was looking for. Thanks to OKC.
============================================
============================================
I was born in Paris and raised in Moscow, Russia. I moved to the US 20 years ago. Friends describe me as compassionate, caring, funny and genuine.
I was lucky to travel all around the world, from Africa to Europe and cross United States, loving every moment of that experience with different cultures, music, ethnic food and of course meeting new people.
I am looking for a composite of qualities in person : kindness, respect, empathy for all, humor, intellectual curiosity, loyalty, the ability to forgive and do not judge and blame others. I am looking for a person who we can be comfortable with and can and be willing to share our interests and views with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my life and working at one of the largest Boston hospitals in Research Administration. I like my morning train travels to Boston. I love spending time with close friends and my 30 year old son, enjoying and appreciating life's simple pleasures.
Walking and hiking when it's nice outside or staying home reading or watching movie next to the fireplace when it's cold and snowing outside. Nature and animals. Theaters, museums and music shows - when I have a nice company. Reading. Watching movies and listening to the music. Tennis. Dancing. Travel - there are so many interesting places around to explore and visit , but sometimes we don't realize that some of them are very close to us. Cooking. I like to experiment with new recipes and spices and tastes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and entertain for guests. I tend to spoil my loved ones with good food and affection I'm a good listener and loyal companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always keep an optimistic outlook on life. But of course it's not what you can notice at first glance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read in English, Russian and French. I grew up on Russian and French literature. My favorite books are The Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov and The Forsyte Saga by John Galsworthy. Some of movies I like -
Amelie, the World's Fastest Indian, Annie Hall, The Devil's advocate, Eyes wide shut, Twin Peaks, Pan's labyrinth, The Sopranos, Once upon a time in America. Daily Show, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Jiro - Dreams of Sushi, Seinfeld. Recent Anna Karenina by Tom Stoppard.
I listen and enjoy all types of music from classic to French chansons. I prefer healthy food including fish and seafood, and love to try all types of ethnic foods. Always open and curious to try new dishes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sound of summer evening crickets. Birds chirping in the early morning. Sunshine after heavy rain. Sitting next to the fireplace. Smell of lily of the valley. Walking in Boston through the alley of white and pink blooming trees in spring. My family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think that the great part of good relationship is to respect, listen and understand each other. Feel comfortable, talk openly and listen to each other. Sharing of values, interests, views, joy and problems makes people closer. Giving and having some space to each other if and when it's needed .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love spending time with friends and/or my son, when he visits with his girl friend, having interesting conversations. Go out or stay home watching nice movie. Anticipating and looking forward to the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in fairy tales
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
read my profile and want to know me better