Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IlikeToSkiAlot

24 M Golden, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I guess I can start by saying that my name is Kyle, and that I am a recent graduate of The Colorado School of Mines with a degree in Geological Engineering. I love the outdoors and especially skiing. I am a fairly shy person but will open up once I get to know you. I play a fair amount of video games in my free time mainly StarCraftII and LoL, but am always more then willing to drop the games to do something if it comes up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just left my job in Salida, CO as an engineering technician to go back to Mines and get my masters in Hydrology. In my spare time I hope to get up in to the mountains as much as I can let me know if you ever want to go on a hike or go skiing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing random things, I recently flew to Austin, TX to watch a movie with a friend just cause I could and it sounded fun. I also pride myself on being the person that you can call anytime of day for any reason. I am probably the best at spelling mistakes and reading slow because I am Dyslexic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On this site maybe my grammar sucks and I am sure I spelled something wrong. In real life I really have no idea you would have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Mac&Cheese
Book: Slaughterhouse Five
Show: Suits
Music: What ever is on aside from some of the more recent music
Movie: I like the Bourne movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. A computer to use the internet with
3. Family/Friends (I know its what everyone says but its true)
4. Skiing
5. The Outdoors (skiing is a subset that I particularly like)
6. Spell Check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING, however if I had to pick one thing I would say it has to be the "BIG" questions like how did the universe come to be. Another big time sink is what am I going to do when I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will likely be playing StarCraft II or a number of other games with friends from college. Unless there is something better to do like go for a hike (yes I hike at night). As for the typical partying I am not a big fan but can make an appearance and I make a really good DD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what is a good thing to put here, so I will try to think of something.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like someone you could get along with and/or would be interested in talking too and seeing where it leads. Also feel free to contact me for a hike, skiing or anything along those lines. Also because everyone I message is for some reason way to good to message me back, so how about you make the first move and I can guarantee I will respond weather or not I am interested to at least dignify the attempt.