Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iliketennis9

27 M Norman, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going, sarcastic, and a bit silly at times.

I enjoy playing tennis, eating snow cones, exploring, reading, adventure, interesting observations, traveling for fun, and the beach.

I'm from a small town in Oklahoma. My family owns a farm there that has animals on it like pigs, horses, cows, ducks, dogs, cats, sheep, and other farm animals. Animals are funny.. we also grow all organic produce. Pretty awesome, right?

I'm a fan of League of Legends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enjoying life. I don't think there is anything else I should be doing with it. I try to have fun no matter what I am doing, working, going to school, and whatever else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at remembering things and making interesting analogies/comparisons. I also excel at cooking tacos and baking pies. Additionally, I am good at talking about random things and listening, it's a very unique skill set!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people believe that I look similar to Harry Potter/Daniel Radcliffe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (naturally), To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Little Engine That Could, A Game of Thrones (series), Freakonomics, The 4 Hour Work Week.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Unforgiven, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Coming to America, About A Boy, Harry Potter, Pillars of the Earth, The Running Man, Up.

Shows: Arrested Development, Modern Family, True Blood, Seinfeld, The Office, Mad Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who!

Music: Kanye West, 80's Music, Lil Wanye, The Lonely Island, various classical pieces, The Eagles, Billy Joel, Kenny Loggins, Maroon 5, Frank Ocean, ABBA (haters gonna hate), sweet R&B jams, I like a lot of different music.

Food: I like a lot of ethnic food, Mexican is my favorite cuisine though. I've also been pretty keen on Vietnamese food lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something that I find interesting and enjoyable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably 5'9" not 5'10". I refuse to measure myself though. Somethings are better left unknown.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking about something interesting.