Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IlixTheFate

24 Helsinki, Finland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Ontario Canada
**** Only re-opened my OKCupid because I'm travelling to Finland (Helsinki) as well as briefly to Stockholm and London in the first two weeks of December this year. I'm looking for ideal places to go/good places to party, and maybe some friends to meet while I'm there!
Will be at Fabric Nightclub on Sunday Dec. 14th!

About me:
I'm a registered nurse on a surgical unit. I want to work on a reserve one day, and volunteer in developing countries.
I'm a natural blonde (Polish/Danish background)
My favourite colour is yellow.
I collect Stephen King novels, Jeph Loeb Batman/Superman graphic novels, and animal skulls.
I'm vegetarian, but I'm not looking for a vegan/veggie. As long as you don't mind, I don't mind.
I'm honest about everything, sometimes too honest, but I'm very nice, very forgiving, and very compassionate with those I care about.
I'm an ex-art student, but still do art from time to time for loved ones or when I'm working on new tattoos.
I don't like competitive sports, but I do like snorkelling, going on hikes and nature walks, kickboxing, obstacle races, archery, and biking recreationally.
I'm happiest when I'm camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, kickboxing, Steam. Rinse, repeat. Just finished some graduate courses. Generally trying to move up in my profession.

Playing a lot of table top games with my friends. You'll find me almost every other weekend at Snakes & Lagers or Snakes & Lattes.

Also have taken vocal/piano lessons this past year, though I definitely need more practice.

Re-re-re-learning French.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing facts, mostly about animals.
Recently I've been trying to memorize lists of edible plants and mushrooms in Ontario. It'll come in handy some day... right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite food - Indian.
Favourite books - Gerald's Game, The Regulators, The Long Walk, Under the Dome.
Favourite movies - 3 Extremes, Taxidermia, anything by Todd Solondz, The Lord of the Rings trilogy.
Favourite shows - X-files, Buffy, ST:TNG
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I like to think I could live without most things. I like to collect things (comics, skulls) but at the same time I'm not materialistic... if that makes any sense at all.

I'll go with the basic human needs: Shelter, air, food, water, clothing, intermittent company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in Rivendell, living in Tamriel, living on the enterprise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was given a computer and internet at 11 years old. Before youtube was popular for funny things, we had YTMND. Before reddit, /b/ was the only place to go. I'm probably registered on tens of now-archived forums across the interwebs. Chatrooms where you only typed in a name to get on were how I spent my Saturday nights. The internet, video games, anime, and my dog were seriously my only friends when I was younger. Not proud of it, but I like to think everyone has kind of a sad pre-adolescence.

I started learning accordion when I was 10 because I loved Weird Al so much. My dad took me to see him play live in Springfield, IL.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like video games, get feelings of euphoria when you indulge in anything fantasy related, are open to watching strange horror films, have tattoos, enjoy music as a hobby not a profession, love camping and being outdoors, and drinking wine when it's not appropriate.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!