Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active person in almost every way. I like to go out and do things, almost anything, especially if I've never done it before. I don't really like to spend time on the computer so my profile is pretty sparse but ill do my best. For work I bartend on the weekends and during the week I train boxers. I like to go sailing and take road trips to anywhere that sounds fun. If someone comes up with a fun idea I'm down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working and enjoying my time the best I can. I'm always looking at the next step so I'm planning on returning to school in the fall to pursue my next degree. I enjoy working with people so I'm looking to follow that vein wherever it goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think fast, talk fast and move even faster. You're up to a good challenge to keep up but you won't ever be bored.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pursue whatever I do passionatly and this comes out in all my activities. Whether its work, school or fun I put my entire self into it. Soooooo...... intensity. Also confidence, I hear that one a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loves me some movies. I can't come close to naming them all but lets just say I make Netflix and redbox my bitch. One flew over the cuckoos nest is my favorite. Big jack nicholson fan. Also I love American dad. Roger really does it for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce, movies, beer, my car, Thai food, dirty jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own a computer. Everything is done from the cell phone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're willing to do something you haven't done before.