Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IlliniJD1222

27 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there - thanks for visiting my little corner of the world. If you could sum me up in three words they'd be active, a traveler and driven.

I stay active by working out 4 times a week - mostly bootcamp and yoga...I hate when I miss a work out. It's like my therapy! I rarely watch tv or movies because I'd much rather spend my time out and about - hope you can keep up!

For fun, I like trying new things and being a tourist in my own city. I love trying new restaurants and hitting up great drink spots. I bike around the city when the weather is good and recently started to get back into tennis after a hiatus since high school. Bonus points if you are up for a bike ride or playing some tennis.

In terms of travel, I can't get enough. I just got back from Spain and last summer visited Amsterdam, Prague and Dubrovnik. I also went to Costa Rica for an adventure trip in April and it was a blast. I am thinking I want to focus more on domestic trips in the next year - there are some many cities here in the US I still need to see! Ideally, I'd like to be with someone who enjoys traveling just as much.

I'm extremely driven in my career and personal goals. Work is going well and I bought a condo last winter. All the hard work is definitely paying off!

I love sports and can actually follow games and hold a conversation about them. Huge Chicago fan - Cubs, Bulls, Blackhawks and the Bears. I love going to games - idea of a perfect date to me! I went to school at University of Illinois where I was on the dance team. I had great seats to every football and basketball game and even got to go to the Rosebowl! Now, too bad more of those games couldn't have been wins, but it was still fun and the highlight of my college days.

Overall, I am really happy and content with my life. Just looking for someone to share all the good times with! I'm looking for someone that is interested in pursuing a relationship if we click and get off to a good start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I work hard and play hard as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies in terms of movies & tv. I will admit I do like a few reality TV shows, but nothing trashy or anything. I love the Amazing Race and so badly want to go on that show!

LOVE country music! By far, my favorite concerts. This year I've been to ZBB at Summerfest, Blake at Wrigley and Luke Bryan at Soldier Field.

Food: I love food and eat a ton despite my small size. (I work out a ton and eat healthy so its ok!) I love sushi, Mexican, Italian, tapas, burgers, pizza...pretty much everything. I'm not that picky, but may have a tough time trying stuff that is really out of the ordinary. And I don't like some of even the most basic stuff...for example I HATE pickles, mayo & mustard...weird I know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Exercise/yoga
Chapstick
Peanut Butter
Traveling
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Chicago doesn't have car pool lanes?

Where to and when my next vacation will be?

What my next career move will be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'll grab dinner or drinks with friends after work - anywhere with a patio! I tend to make Friday an earlier night and then stay out later on Saturday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, funny, attractive, successful in your education or career, looking for someone to do fun things with and explore the city, ok with a bit of an independent, but loyal girl by your side.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!