Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IllusionsGlade

23 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
NOTE: These are old pics, and my hair is shorter now.
I love the supernatural, I believe in magic, ghosts and all that fun stuff :P
I'm a huge nature girl! I love being outside, be it just walking down the street, or going camping!
I hate being in one place for too long. I need to be moving, or at least doing something.
I absolutly love learning, I find it fascinating, and I can't get enough of it.
I love books, music, and movies. I am constantly using my imagination, and paper and pencils are my best friends XD You never know when inspiration will hit :P I have many stories on the go, unfortunatly I don't have the attention span to finish them :( Which is something I'm working on. I have this annoying habit of remembering faces, even after just seeing them in passing, so if I ask if I know you, it's probably cause I've seen your face somewhere.
I like head games (not the mean kind, but just fun), I think it's cool when a guy can keep up with me, and even challenge me like that. For me, I love a challenge, and I love being a challenge. It's all about the hunt.
People say there are plenty of fish in the sea, but I don't want all the Magikarp, I want my pretty red Gyarados.
I love X-Men and absolutly HATED Origins of Wolverine. My favorite character has to be Gambit ;) Who's yours?
Also. I knit. And I'm learning to whittle. I love working with my hands, there are times when I have to constantly doing things, or I go crazy.
For the record I am Pisces/Aries, I am a cusp child, and yes I do believe your horoscope influences your personality
I also play Magic the Gathering, Yugioh, and Vanguard - I'm a bit of a card geek :P
I don't really have a lot of spare time, my time is usually filled with work (when I have a job), writing and running my Scion campaign, or limitless other things that most people give me funny looks for (writing, card games, pokemon - I'm going to be a gym leader!)
I love pokemon, especially X&Y :D I am a pokemon master and I'm going to be the very best!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am an aspiring actress, I would love to make a career out of it :) But, if that falls through, I'll settle for being a writer, or something else creative :P Heck, travelling gypsy sounds like a pretty good life, as I absolutly adore travelling, and would love to one day see the world.
I’m really good at
Writing; Acting; Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that people usually notice my eyes or my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be The Child Thief, you just can't beat Dark Peter Pan :D The Beautiful and The Cursed; Another Faust; Movie: The Amazing SpiderMan, Avengers, Thor, Iron Man, etc. Not Captain America, I bloody hate Captain America; Show: Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory; My favorite foods vary, depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
My sisters, music, books, pencils/paper, magick, and I don't have a sixth, at least not something I can think of off the top of my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that pops into my head. I'm usually day dreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, so I don't really know what would qualify as "private". If you want to know something, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message if you like what you see, and think we would get along :D