Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ilocca

27 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:20am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love frozen blueberries and koalas

I like leather and cuddles.

I am a browncoat, a trekkie, a whovian, a sith, and a stark. A general lover of sci-fi.

I am a bit silly. and awkward. Mostly awkward.

I eat apples whole. Core and stem included.

I can touch my toes.

אני דובר עברית קשה
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a grad school student working towards my psych counseling degree specializing in queer/leather/sex-worker family support.

I have worked as a sex educator for years. It is a very big passion of mine. Sometimes I teach classes or assist with projects. I like helping out, especially within the sexuality education world.

Note: Being a sex educator does not mean I am here for sex with you. Stop asking.

I work on Haight Street, where I get to dress in my goth/steampunk/victorian best. It's fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating hummus
Eating humans
Playing
Doodling
Looking apathetic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (6ft), or the way I dress (which tends to be mostly black, with blackish spurts of black). Most people will call me goth, I say I am just awkward.

At first people are usually intimidated by me, I can seem a little scary, or cold. But really I just suck at being social, and tend to be shy, or weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Leaves, I Know This Much Is True, She's Come Undone, Geek Love, The Leather Daddy and The Femme, The Sandman series by Neil Gaiman.
Movies: Howl's Moving Castle, Freaks, Spirited Away, Brick, The Rocky Horror Picture Show.
Web comics: Questionable Content, Oglaf, Cyanide and Happiness
Music: Amanda Palmer, Katzenjamer, The Cure, She Wants Revenge, Jill Tracey, The Beatles, Queen, David Bowie, and musicals. I am a huge theatre geek
Food: Mediterranean is my favorite and I love spicy foods. Frozen blueberries are my favorite above all else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Friends
Swimming
Art
Classic horror movies
Koalas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who are you? What?
Where am I? What is that? Why is it burning?
Who put my ear muffs on the cookie?
Curse your sudden but inevitable betrayal!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
celebrating Shabbat like a good little Jew

and by that I mean lighting something on fire and eating tasty food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dimples on my shoulder blades. They grant wishes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a nobody, too.
Then there's a pair of us!
Don't tell! they'd banish us – you know!
also if you know thats an Emily Dickinson quote.

You are a genderfucking-lifefucking-assfucking-fucking fuck who made sense out of what I just said.

If you like to have tea at Wicked Grounds. I do that a lot.