Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ilooveparis

27 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone! I arrived in Montreal a couple weeks ago :)
Here to meet new people ! Go ahead send me a little message if you want to get in touch or just have some macarons' tips ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a pastry maker, I like to cook, discover new foods. I am also found of music and cinema, which is not very original !
I also like to visit exhibits, funny or magic shows, and discover new places and enjoying the city :)
Grab a drink with friends in a nice bar, then go to a good restaurant, and after go watch a movie or to a club is part of a good night in town ! I can also stay at home sometimes when its rainy and be on lazy mode :p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking & so many things I can't tell here :) ask me...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my kindness, my gentleman attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food: french traditionnal, asian, indian & italian mostly but every culture has his own style and interest me :)
tv shows: I am not a tv shows addict anymore like I used to be (I don't often watch TV shows... but when I do I watch 2 seasons in 3 days :) malcolm, south park, heroes, friends, breaking bad, game of thrones...
movies: lots of different kind.. my fav movie is Pulp Fiction,
music : mostly electro but i like pretty much every kind of music
books : I liked Candide by Voltaire, The Classic french litterature for me :) Guillaume Musso too, but I read books mostly on vacation
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sugar
water
kisses & hugs
fresh bread & cheese
a ride
my smartphone/google maps (omg what the world will be if internet and phones crush...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family
The future
What am I gonna eat ! :)
Sex (as every man but at least I admit it ! :) it's in our gene.. hard to fight something you can't control !)
What am I gonna do with my friends,
Which movie is about to be released,
Food ! :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends' appartment cooking something good around a movie or outside in a bar, watching a movie, a show or at a restaurant, playing poker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes stay in my bed all night long eating pastas and candies in front of TV ..
I can't tell here the most private thing but I m willing to admit :p ask me in private :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a nice pastry maker from paris
you like to cook, to bake (or just eat good food)
you are kind and like hugs & massage!