Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 15, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a successful business woman who is hoping to find a man to share some time with. I am a movie buff and I am always up for seeing a good play or going to a great concert. This summer I saw CHICAGO, TOBY KEITH, and RASCAL FLATTS! I love the outdoors: walking, fishing, and rafting. One of my dream goals is to take a cruise to anywhere and visit the Galapagos Islands.

My philosophy in life is to be kind to everyone. I choose laughter over drama. I believe that the power of listening solves many problems. I can't wait for the sun to warm up the sand so I can go play along the surf. If this sounds good to you…let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel on the weekends to watch my youngest son play college football. I love to go to the movies and go to concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I believe a relationship is a give and take each day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my laugh. I love to do both!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music except for RAP.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. radio
2. music
3. my family
4. my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I sing to my radio in the car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you speak and write fluent English- unfortunately it's the only language I know. You are a NON SMOKER. You treat women with respect, have high family values and are traditional, loyal, and believe in the “golden rule”. You like to have fun! I am looking for a man who has the time to do day -cations exploring California- and beyond. You should like to travel.