Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ilovejelliebean

38 F Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First thing first, if you are younger than 30 years old, please do not message me as I will NOT reply. I am sorry that I am NOT into younger guys as I am not a cougar (just yet, see, I never said never.) My oldest nephew is over 30 years old!

I am SINGLE (never been married)
I am AVAILABLE for now (won't be for long, so better catch me now before I am taken away! lol)

I want a REAL, STRONG and LIFE LONG love relationship, who doesn't?

Your FAITHFULNESS and LOYALTY in the relationship is a MUST, or you don't deserve me.

Being able to express and talk about FEELINGS to each other is VERY important to ME in a long term relationship.

Life is short and we only live ONCE, my time is equally valuable as yours, let's be wise and fair to each other!

If distance is a problem for you, you are not for me. A REAL LOVE should overcome all obstacles. This does not mean I won't consider a local relationship if we are right for each other.

Have I found you yet? Are YOU him?
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job that could end up to be my life career. We can discuss more about this later...
I’m really good at
reading most people's behaviors...
The first things people usually notice about me
I want to hear these from you...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly, I can't remember when it was the last time that I actually had the free mind and time to sit down and read a BOOK! Maybe it was 5 years ago on a cruise ship when I felt stuck and bored to death on a ship! But I still love reading. I keep buying books hoping that soon and one of these days when I become an expectant mom, I will have the free time (9 months) to read all the books I have bought. Oh, I have a Kindle too!

I love all kinds of food, music, shows and movies, so we can talk about these later.
The six things I could never do without
Prescription Eyeglasses and Sunglasses
iPhone
My dog (Yoto)
Laptop (with internet)
My car (fun to drive)
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
_why people act the way they do?
_why people nowadays so lack of basic manners and self respect?
_why people can stare rudely at other people like that (my feet, for example)?
_why people can't say "you are welcome" but "um hmm" when you say "thank you" to them? Especially when they are not doing me a favor or anything!
(Will come back to update if I can think of something more interesting to share)
On a typical Friday night I am
It's my day off! Yay!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are so many to tell, but just to the ear of my special man.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are FREE (both mentally and physically available) to LOVE, READY and capable to LOVE like a REAL man. Message me if you ready to fall in love (a big, passionate and romantic love) without any hesitation and restriction. You MUST have feelings and emotions, and are willing to share such feelings and give some moderate attention to the girl you love. MOST importantly, speak the language of love fluently...

Also, message me IF you DON'T (no exceptions, no waivers)
_do drugs
_smoke
_consume excessive alcohol
_have visible tattoos
_have personality disorders
_use profanity in every two words in your three-word sentence
_have BAD body odor
_have long and dirty toenails and fingernails
_like to pretend or play games
_hunt or shoot animals as a hobby
_have a secret wife or lover
_have criminal history or troubles with the law
_have any diseases
_have mental disorders