Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ilovetosmyl

35 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Instead of wasting your time or mine, I'll put this first.
I am a feminist, an environmentalist, advocate of social justice, sexuality and gender equality, and someone willing to call out racism, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, etc., etc., etc. So, if you don't like that in a person, I suggest you stop reading now, cause you'll just get bored.

And now for those who are interested in reading further:

My life and mind are always under construction. I will always be working on finding new ways to build me into the person that I want to be.

I am happily committed to a wonderful person in a non-monogamous relationship. I have three cats, and no children with no desire to have children.

I am a very accepting and loving person. I enjoy long talks (about almost anything) while having a beer/coffee/wine/water, or just sitting around watching NetFlix. I love photography and happily claim to be an amateur photographer. I like to lay in bed reading, or soak in a hot bath and read - alone or with company. I enjoy being silly and playing, I love to sing and I sometimes sing my day to help put me in a better mood or just because I feel like it. I enjoy urban exploration (although I just dislocated my patella doing that this winter - it's a good story), I love camping and hiking, or just being in nature in general. I typically prefer to do things that don't cost much money, because it just seems to feel more freeing and fun. Bike rides are always good, but my knee is still messed up right now. Kites, I suck at them, but I have so much fun; pool and darts are the same. I enjoy writing and research as well, although I don't get to do much of that outside of school.

I'm not like a lot of females, so if you send me a message, please, don't let the first one be of you addressing my appearance. If you are sending me a message that isn't hateful, then that is already a clear indication to me that you most likely find my appearance attractive; so let's skip the typical social expectations and just get down to getting to know one another =)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full-time student majoring in Sociology, minoring in Women's Studies, while also obtaining a certificate in the Cultures & Communities program and the LGBT Studies program.

I was just awarded a Joan Moore Service-Scholar Award in Sociology for my history of community involvement and my academic achievements. I will be graduating this December with honors in all my fields of study, and I plan on going to grad school for a masters in Sociology or Women's Studies in the fall of 2015.
I’m really good at
Singing, writing, crafts, baking, photography, research, compassion, understanding, open-mindedness, acceptance, laughing, living, and love.
The first things people usually notice about me
My entire life the first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have no favorites of anything really; my preferences change with time and my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Mindfulness - but I do forget to practice it at times.
Diversity - I like different people, cultures, and identities.
Education - Learning makes my mind stronger.
Music - Even if there isn't any around, I'm still singing.
Activism - I think it's important to stand up for what's right.
Love - I have chosen to live my life with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women's Rights, Civil Rights, Human Rights, Animal Rights, Environmental issues, Gender and Sexuality issues, human compassion and understanding, and how to make young people aware of how truly capable of learning they are, and how important knowledge is for their personal well being and their future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, there isn't such a thing as typical in my life anymore. I'm either doing homework, studying for a test, writing a paper, working on a project, or something school related; the list could keep going on and on. But basically I am doing what ever it is that I have to be doing on that particular Friday night, or what ever it is that I feel like doing on that Friday night. I'm not necessarily a creature of serious habit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This isn't the most private thing I'm willing to admit, because I'm not really private, but this will fit perfectly here:
I do not want to talk to you if all you want to do is have sex and not get to know me as a friend/person. If you do not want to know me before you want to fuck me, then I don't want to know you at all.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for a new friend.
If you are 420 friendly or accepting
If you are not social issue ignorant
If you aren't shallow
If you aren't pompous
If you aren't a hypocrite or a bigot
If you are accepting of the idea of all equality for all life
If you want a good friend who has a lot of love to give, who is accepting and fun to be around, who doesn't want you to be their everything, but does want to spend time getting to know you, and wants to share amazing experiences in this life; if sex ends up being one of them, then that will be discussed when the time comes.
If you don't follow the expectations of social norms.
If you are cool with all this, then send me a message.