Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Hilliard, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:16am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Space camp
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a cool guy looking for a cool girl to get to know and see where things go. I grew up in a good loving christian home and would like to have that again some day. I was taught to have morals and to be respectful to people. I have an amazing family and we always enjoy getting together to do things. I have a very nice stable job where I work hard at what I do to provide comfortably for me and my kids. I went to OSU and LOVE the BUCKEYES!!!! I love most all music, especially rock. Only music I don't care for is most rap. I love to sing karaoke and go to rock concerts!! I love doing anything outdoors like playing sports, cooking over a nice fire, hiking, camping and fishing. I love to travel when time allows. (esp the beach) I have been to more than half the states, Canada, and traveled all over France. I am a very handy guy. I can fix, build or remodel anything. I also love to cook and try new foods. As for my personality, I consider myself to be very nice, friendly, thoughtful, caring and selfless. I'm always trying to help other people. I believe in being very honest with people. I am very good at making people laugh. Which I enjoy because seeing them happy makes me happy. I can sometimes be a dork/goofball/nerd/smart ass. But mostly very amusing and awesome to be around. I love kids. I do have kids myself that I love very much and are my everything. They are so much fun and very well behaved. There is no baby mama drama. We get along well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work and more work. Lol But otherwise, I have my life together right now. I own my own house and car, I have an amazing job and I live in a nice neighborhood where I live alone (except when I have my kids) and I'm just looking for someone to enjoy it with and make life more fun and less lonely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father, Having fun, Making people laugh, Fixing things, Building things, Cooking food, Thinking, Learning, Listening, Cuddling, Kissing, Singing karaoke, Guitar, Drums, Piano
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

Other than that, I have no idea. I guess I shall have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are a lot. That's the fun part of getting to know someone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My amazing kids
My family
My friends
My smart phone
( amazing comfy bed, 8.Sun, 9.The beach, 10.The internet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better my children's lives and my life. What my next goal or challenge is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly with my kids watching movies and playing games with them. Or with my friends out singing karaoke like a rock star.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to tell all to the right person when I find them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile, think we might have compatible personalities, and that we would both have common goals and morels.

Oh yeah! And you're not just trying to get in my pants!!!