Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IluvmyJeep4X4

45 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was rasied and schooled in Vancouver since I was a toddler, a rare orginal Vancouverite. Family and friends are important to me. I try to merge traditional values with modern sensibilities and make it work in the 21 century.

I love my job, but I believe in balance, However like most people I find that balance hard to maintain, but I try and with you at my side I will only get better at it.

The most influential person in my life has been my close friend, she has an amazing ability to deal with everything in life with positivity. She reminds me what the truly important things in life are and to not waste my time worrying about the little things.

I believe that the world is full of good people. We are who we are, who we strive to be. And if the universe should conspire to bring us together and we get along - I am ready
What I’m doing with my life
Living life with integrity and honor. Edifying others around me through encouragement and positivity. Learning something new each day.
I’m really good at
Helping people out, whether it is, giving directions or helping friends with renovations. Giving and helping is better than receiving and taking.

I love nature. Hiking and being alone connecting with nature helps me unwind. I also have a love for films and good writing..
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile alot and that I like a good laugh every once in a while.

I also enjoying simple moments – watching a sunset, a great conversation, giving directions to a perfect stranger or helping them take a picture.... you get the idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows include Suits, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs, Doctor Who, Passionate Eye and the Discovery Channel
The six things I could never do without
I am low maintenace I need only 3

1)A supportive family
2)Friends that care about my well being
3)Good health to allow me to enjoy life and be an active part of the community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why did the aliens leave me on this planet???
On a typical Friday night I am
It can be anything, Learning something new, exploring new places, hiking, snow shoeing, jogging, tennis, watching a movie or playing with my nephews.

I just picked up skiing this year but the conditions are bad so I haven't gone out as much as I would like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My love of film and writing comes from a close friend that I met in university that introduced me to the art. From then on my life's path changed on how I view the arts and been living and breathing films in some shape or form since that day. It has now expanded into watching musicals on stage. I can't believe I admited that I watch musicals.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Someone with a sense of adventure, who would enjoy traveling the world to get the perfect picture.

You are a person who will laugh with me, can talk for hours when we're both inspired but also feels comfortable while sitting next to each other in complete silence.

Someone who is genuine, kind, caring and witty.