Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine good guy that is looking for someone special. I have a nice career that I truly enjoy (own my business) and I take good care of myself. I am looking for someone to laugh at my jokes while we're sitting by the bonfire and who won't be offended by occasional sarcasm. I'm the kind who will hold your hand in public and will appreciate the little things. If you cook me a meal, I'll NEVER complain about it and you will be my friend forever!

I've been separated for over a year and all things will be final very shortly. I've got three great kids that I don't have with me all the time, so I'm looking forward to meeting someone to hang out with enjoy some of my off time with. I work quite a bit, but still have plenty of time left for fun.

I don't need to go skydiving or go on a cruise to have a great time. I'm just as happy doing routine things with the right person. I enjoy animals of any kind and enjoy working around the house and anything outdoors and active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on fixing up my house and growing my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Training dogs, organizing things, lighting a bonfire, remembering people's favorite songs (don't know why, but I will always remember this about people).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I look like someone famous (you can guess if you want).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Few Good Men, Shawshank Redemption, Long Island Medium, Shark Tank, The Profit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets (dog and cat), Cell Phone (unfortunately), my employees, my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will become of my children.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't just looking for a texting relationship.