Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImAngus

31 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A brainy boy with a good sense of humour. I'm in a very committed long term relationship, but looking to meet interesting people for friendship and dating. Monogamy? I think that's why our parents all got divorced!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a photography studio with my partner and also do environmental auditing work. Being self employed keeps me very busy, but also gives me the flexibility to escape the city with my canoe and my dog on a regular basis. I always try to live life to the fullest and not let challenges get me down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- listening to others
- teaching dogs to do useless but hilarious tricks
- pitching the perfect tent
- solving complicated problems
- making spicy food
- steering a canoe safely in strong winds and waves
- filling out questionnaires like this one... wait... that was a lie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should really start asking people so that I can answer this question properly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have 'favourite' books, but I love to read. I don't have a television so I'm a little behind the times when it comes to movies and shows. Right now my ears are splitting their time between listening to reggae and disco music, but they change their mind regularly. I love cooking and eating all kinds of food. Choosing a favourite food would be like choosing a favourite child.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my loving partner
- my menagerie of animals
- my canoe
- my tent
- a warm sleeping bag
- a hammock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... a lot of different things. I get lost in thought all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person, so it would be pretty strange to start listing off 'the most private things' on here
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me. Don't worry about the "if".