Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImErikaAlexia

34 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying the online dating thing again because meeting guys at bars just doesn't work, why is that? If I smile at you and you smile at me why cant we just have a nice conversation? Why do we have to get the whole entire internet involved?

I grew up in NYC but I really don't fit the stereotype. People are usually surprised when they find this out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Operations and marketing at a startup
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been called MacGyver on many different occasions. Give me some duct tape, a paper clip and a hanger and I can fix just about anything. Spinning myself into a web of anxiety whilst reading web MD. Organized sports. Reading a book without putting it down. Getting along with just about anyone -- I am that friend that you can invite to any party and you don't have to worry about. Making people laugh. Wikipedia journeys. Cooking -- this is not the forum to be modest soooo, I pretty much kick ass. I am also freakishly good at the paddle-ball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not quite sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read pretty much anything. My all time favorite book is A Tree Grows in Brooklyn. Movies are hard -- haven't really been able to find much time to watch movies lately. The Departed I guess? Everyone gets so judgy talking about music. Currently very fond of Grizzly Bear, and Fleet Foxes. All time favorites include Bjork, Beck, Tool and the Shins.

Favorite TV shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, and Breaking Bad.

I. Love. Food. There is nothing I wont eat except liver and if I can help it cilantro. Trying to pick a cuisine that I prefer over others is causing a mini anxiety attack but Indian, Greek, Italian and Japanese food are high on my list. I could live on bacon though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, passport, excitement, summer, and wikipedia.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thanks to the internet, sooooo many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillen with my peeps yo! Usually out and about. In Brooklyn if I can help it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im from NYC and I never got my driver's license. Deal with it! I am working on this now though even though some of my friends tell me its too late.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to surf and/or want to go with me. You have a sense of humor, kind of a deal breaker for me. You have a beard. But no beard is fine too.