Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImFatWannaParty

27 M Westland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in Westland for four years. I currently work as a pawn broker in Southgate.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been taking the time to take care of myself.

I go the gym three times a week, I'm Down 60lbs and counting.

I eat healthier, steak is still healthy right?

I've been prioritizing my life. My socks? All in pairs. Impressive, I know.

I have also been learning new things I have never known before.

Example:
Your thumbs and fingers have no muscles. They're pulled by tendons in the forearms. (I can feel the tendons move as I'm typing this.)
I’m really good at
Video games. They don't dominate my life but give me a controller and I'll play.

Singing songs guys should not know. See: Backstreet Boys, Nsync....

Conversing with people I meet in public. I was always shy but I have recently discovered I can have a good conversation with just about anyone.

Showing up to events before they start. Meeting somewhere for dinner at 7pm? I'll be there at 6:45pm. I have my old football coach to thank for that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My very red beard and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Thanks to Netflix and a DVR I have way too many favorite shows and movies to list.
The six things I could never do without
Netflix (work gets down right boring sometimes)

My phone, It's how I stay in touch with my friends and my mom. Yeah, I call my mom.

The internet, Otherwise you'd have to talk to me in public.

Water. In my recent changes I've come to appreciate it. I have zero craving for pop most of the time.

My family. This is a priority for me. While they bug the ever loving life out of me sometimes, without them I would be nothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've spent more time thinking and not enough time doing....
I'm done doing that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Issuing warnings to Syria...wait, I'm not the president.

I'm either at the movies, out to dinner with friends or family, or spending the night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a big fan of professional sports.

I don't hate them, but I won't go out of my way to watch them.

But if you happen to be a fan I'll watch with you:

"Let's go....team. Hit the ball with the stick and score some touchdown runs!"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You've made it through the profile without giving up on humanity and you would like to see a little more serious side of myself.