Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to make some new friends, go on a few dates and hopefully meet someone who really strikes me as someone I'd like to be with. My intentions here are to make a serious connection with someone. I have an identical twin, I love to write but I hate math with a passion, I consider myself kind and compassionate, I'am very at ease; no considerable drama has ever entered my life. Most of the time I like to just hangout or listen to music.

So anyway if your interested in getting to know more message me if not...oh well. I don't have a preference and i'm looking to chat with anyone with a decent personality.
I'm on reddit often
TL;DR: Nice guy looking for a nice girl!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of the time I'm at work. But I do hangout with friends or play video games, I like staying active and enjoy doing a lot of walking. I love learning new things, so i'm also trying out new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, building computers, telling jokes, entertaining myself and others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one of those easy to approach faces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Crime and Punishment, The Prince, The Lover, Monique, 48 Laws of Power, The Talent Code
Movies: The Titans, Sign of Times Tour, RAW, Shawn of the Dead, Hot Fuzz
Shows: Sports Center, Boxing, NBA, Game of Thrones and American Dad, The Walking Dead
Food: I'll eat anything, except shell fish.
Music: Prince, 2pac, Nas, Queen, Billy Joel, Nirvana, R.Kelly, Radiohead, Morris Day, Bruno Mars, Daft Punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My twin brother
The Internet
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How a fool I was for not getting adblocker a long time ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at work on Fridays or out on the town :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like putting ketchup on meals besides fries.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something in common. Really looking forward to having a good conversation with someone. Not a smoker.
If your interested in making a friend.