Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImJustAaron

39 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...a summary, huh? I've lived here in Seattle for almost 3 years. Moved here from Southern California. Born and raised in Palm Springs, went to college in Orange County and lived in LA for 11 years. I know, I know...most people think I'm crazy for moving to the cold, rainy Pacific Northwest. I wanted out of Cali, try something new, broaden my horizons as they say. I don't mind the rain, I'd much rather warm up from being cold than try to cool off from 125 degree heat.

I try to be the best person I can be. I try to involve myself in projects and relationships that mean something and matter. I would do absolutely anything for people I'm close to and know they would do the same for me. I don't judge...most of the time. hey, I'm not perfect.

I haven't been in a relationship for about 3 years now and think I'm settled in, happy in my new surroundings and ready to see what's out there. I want to have fun, have chemistry, click with someone. Someone who smiles when he looks at me. Someone to encourage me, experience and explore with me. Someone who says please and thank you. And someone who doesn't snore. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard. And sometimes long hours. I work for a very big, well known company. But I've also learned that work/life balance is very important. So enjoying my life is my new focus...whatever that may involve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing, listening, cooking, contributing, directions, entertaining, singing, being a friend, being a son, caring, joking and kissing [yes, I know I said that twice :)]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my sense of humor and that I smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I read more, but I don't. When I do get the chance, I like suspense novels and some non-fiction. Love to go to the movies. Some favorites (Silver Linings Playbook, Identity Thief, Happythankyoumoreplease, Argo). TV shows (Scandal, Modern Family, Smash, HGTV and some reality shows that shall remain nameless for now). Love live theatre (The Book of Morman, Wicked, Les Mis and many more). Listen to all types of music from Imagine Dragons to Pink to Jill Scott. I enjoy all types of food, except Ethiopian. Tried it once but didn't work for me. My favorites would have to be Mexican and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, sarcasm, hot showers, cheese, my pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most recently...what the Hell I'm going to write in this profile!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing at home with some good wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why spoil what could be a great ice breaker?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ambitious, funny, romantic, independent, polite, sweet and if any of this made you smile. :)