Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImJustMe315

27 F Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life motto is, "Don't sweat the small stuff." Life is far too short to let insignificant matters consume my time. That being said, I'm fairly relaxed and outgoing.

I'm very honest, loyal, dependable and trust worthy. Call me naive, but I expect the same in return and I'm not going to settle for anything less. My stepfather passed away when I was younger, but he showed me that there really are "good guys" out there.

I LOVE animals. All of them. I have a nine year old boston terrier named Moe. She's my baby:) I also have two cats, Tiny and Biggs, that live at my mom's house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a hard working licensed practical nurse at a local hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Making people feel better. Appreciating the small things. Remembering random numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair.
And my badonkadonk ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love John Grisham as an author. I also read Jody Piccoult, James Patterson, Dean Koontz. Can't forget about Cosmopolitan!

I don't really have a favorite movie but I enjoy romantic comedies.. Pretty much any chick flick.I also like some action movies or anything with an interesting plot.

I'm a big fan of Italian food. Also, meatloaf, mashed potatoes, seafood, burgers and cheese.

My favorite TV show was House, until it got canceled. My new favorite show is Suits but is tied up there with The Blacklist. I also watch Grey's, Catfish, Awkward, Drop Dead Diva, Hostages, Chicago PD, Chicago Fire, Impractical Jokers and Bar Rescue. If there's a new Real World/Road Rules Challenge, I love to watch the drama! I keep it out of my own life but watching others' is fun :)

County is and always will be my favorite genre of music. I'll also listen to pop, 80s, some rap.. Pretty much whatever music has moving lyrics. Or is insanely catchy like Call Me Maybe ha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Moe
Blistex
Friends
Animals
A career
My mom
Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the future will take me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. With the girls. Or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happily divorced:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like animals and appreciate an intelligent, down to earth woman:)