Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImJustPatrick

30 M Ardmore, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters I'm not looking for anything serious. I'm not sold on marriage. I see it as an expensive piece of paper that just isn't necessary for two people who want to be together. I want to find someone who I can hangout with and get to know. See where things go from there.

I am 30 years old and work in the medical field full time and bounce part time nights and weekends. I am also in a band that is based out of Philadelphia. Music runs my life, and Dave Matthews Band is my all time favorite band! I am a laid back guy who enjoys the easier things in life.

Music is the most important thing in my life. It is one of the best forms of expression and for some reason remains one of the only things in the world that actually makes sense anymore! I love listening to bands like Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, CSNY, Dave Matthews Band, Cat Stevens/ Yusuf Islam, Paul Simon, and a lot more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Certified Medical Assistant
Professional Musician
Bouncer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rhythm Guitar
Singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard
Bald head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Netflix, Harry Potter 1-7 (8), Lord of the Rings 1-3, The Hobbit, Grandma's Boy, Accepted, Knocked Up, Zack and Miri Make a Porno, Inception, Into The Wild, The Wackness, etc... I have a lot...

TV Shows: Netflix, LOST, Fringe, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, The OC, Weeds, Family Guy, South Park, Arrested Developement, Scrubs, Raising Hope, Orange Is The New Black

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Pink Floyd, Whitewater Pass, CSNY, Mumford & Sons, Phish, Coldplay, Simon and Garfunkel, The Beatles, Ben Folds, Tedeschi Trucks Band, (more to come when I get a chance to sit down with the ipod)

Books: Harry Potter 1-7, LOTR, The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe (Not much of a reader)

Food: Italian (1), Chinese (2), Mexican (3), Take out (Seafood is a no go!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke
Cell Phone
Guitar(s)
Friends
Herbal Supplements
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
Music
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rehearsing/ Hanging with friends/ Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hairy guy, take it or leave it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile, and want to know more!