Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImJustSayin78

36 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh man...I don't know if there is anything worse than describing yourself on a dating site. While I'm still new to this whole concept, it just seems weird. I would much rather talk about myself and get to know you in person, it gives us good conversation starters. You can insert the standard lines here though...work hard, play hard....good head on my shoulders....totally not creepy...etc, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Career focused to climb the corporate ladder, frequenting the gym to fend off stress and the occasional bad diet decisions, not being home since I don't like being bored, just being awesome.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. I'll fill this out later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. I think that since I'm only 5'7" that height would probably be a good guess. Don't judge!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow. I'm pretty open to new trying new things and keeping variety in my life. I'm not a big book reader, just how I'm built. I do like reading magazine articles and online reports to keep up with current events. For movies...too numerous to get into, but a few favs include The Godfather, Major League, and anything with Will Farrell in it. This Hunger Games thing could turn out pretty cool as well. My Netflix list is screaming for attention right now. Shows I get into are Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Boardwalk Empire, The League, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. For music...again, way too much to get into. DMB, Bruno Mars, Tom Petty, Jimi Hendrix, Foo Fighters, and anything Country. Food...I really like trying different foods/restaurants. I do stay away from Middle Eastern cuisine and anything with mushrooms...BLAH!!
The six things I could never do without
My smart phone (yeah, I know), my workout clothes, my Jeep, my iPod, beaches to vacation on, my glass half full approach to life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where do all those lost socks go after the dryer? Is my milk at home expired? Is my breathe solid right now? What should I do this weekend? Why am I asking myself all these questions??
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, or chilling at home....depends on what Saturday has to offer. I can't take many back-to-back nights out on the town anymore...it's slowly killing me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not falling for this one...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You think Brett Favre is a total douche.
- You think Miracle Whip is way better than Mayo.
- You can laugh a lot at life...including the stupid people.
- This profile made you smile at least once.