Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ImKrishan

35 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:02am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently happily partnered with V_Nixie in a thriving, juicy, Primary Poly Relationship. If you have an interest in me, then you will quickly meet her. Not for approval...we just get really excited when we see each other happy.

The most important thing in my life right now is the community I have. I cherish great people in my life and couldn't imagine my life any other way. I'm dedicated to being of service to others and bringing people together...whether it's hosting a dinner party, creating inspiring art, or supporting a friend who needs help.

I'm a hard worker and will mostly choose things that inspire me although I can go with the flow when it's necessary. I have a true passion for finding the fun in all things...especially when things get tough. I thrive on connection and love to find out what makes people unique.

I don't sweat the small stuff and don't enjoy being around people who do. Life is full of opportunities and experiences...join me for one...or a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working as a music producer in the spiritual, devotional music genre...not your christian music, but yoga / chant stuff. Conscious Pop and Fusion and even a little Dubstep thrown in there. Looking to start some education in Green Tech and Permaculture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making delicious things...
Making People laugh...
Bringing People together...
Making Silly Outfits look cool...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I cook a lot...but I still have yet to nail down Indian food.

Best Movie I've seen in a while - "Sunshine" - Directed by Danny Boyle.

Music is an ever changing exploration...latest favorites include:
- Jonsi
- Ludovico Einaudi
- Bon Iver
- Fink
- Sim Redmond Band
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family...(Including my chosen family)
2. Great Food
3. Stimulating Conversation
4. Loving Touch
5. Silliness
6. Frequent Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can create that will inspire the masses...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something new and exciting...there is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This stuff is way more fun in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are poly
- You are intrigued by something and want to have an enthralling conversation
- You thumb your nose at societal standards
- You follow your smile
- You create every day as if it could be your last